Contact

bms GmbH
Landsberger Straße 487
81241 München
Germany

+49 89 8896940
mail@bms-net.de

Stefan Binner

Managing Director

s.binner@bms-net.de

Peter Kurz

Managing Partner – Innovation & Methods

p.kurz@bms-net.de

Isabella Geisselhardt

Senior Research Analyst

i.geisselhardt@bms-net.de

Merlin Müller

Senior Consultant

m.mueller@bms.net.de

Markus Böttger

Senior Consultant

m.boettger@bms-net.de

Maxmilian Rausch

Senior Consultant

m.rausch@bms-net.de

Richard Fabritius

Consultant

r.fabritius@bms-net.de

Konrad Walter

Consultant

k.walter@bms-net.de

Chiara Rossatti

Junior Consultant

c.rossatti@bms-net.de